Back to Blogger

So… I moved the blog to WordPress last year to try out a new platform. Plus, according to my blog I was out of space to add any more photos. I thought I would love WordPress–we use it for our business website and it’s pretty easy to use. That’s the paid version, though. The free version has been pretty difficult to work with. The templates are pretty boring, and it’s very hard to move anything around. And you can’t even change the fonts or colors!

A few days ago I discovered that Blogger had significantly upped the amount of storage space, so I shifted the blog back! And, yes, while I was at it, I figured a new name was in order. If you’ve been following the blog here, go check out the continuing saga at thecraftyteachermama.blogspot.com.

🙂

Leave a Reply

