Photo Editing

Here’s one of the differences about Chris and me: He’s all over shooting the weddings and engagements, while by far my favorites are the family and newborn shoots. 
I mean, seriously, how are shots like these not your favorite things in the world?

One thought on “Photo Editing

  1. Melody Holz May 26, 2011 / 8:48 pm

    Love these pictures! My first thought: “oh man, I needed to cover up.” Chris' first thought: “I'm bald!” What we first SAID at the SAME TIME: “Awwwww! so cute!”

Leave a Reply

