Get ready, July

Guess who’s going to be in Creating Keepsakes again?!

Got an email today that they picked one of my layouts for the July 2009 issue. πŸ™‚
Now the only problem is that somehow I seem to have deleted the actual photoshop file off my computer! How does something like this happen to me? I’m the queen of back-ups for crying out loud!
So tomorrow may be spent trying to duplicate the file from the tiny jpeg I sent in. Boo.
But at least it was a bright spot in my otherwise weird and lonely day. πŸ™‚
One thought on “Get ready, July

  1. Ry February 27, 2009 / 1:17 am

    Awesome, congrats on being published again! Do you know what layout they chose?

Leave a Reply

