What I’m Thinking Between 11:40pm and 12:06am on a Monday

Haven’t really written anything in awhile, so in an attempt to keep my blog hoppin’, I give you…(insert drumroll here)… my thoughts.

11:41 pm:
I’m really, really craving some Fresh and Easy dill pickles right now. Those things crunch like cucumbers and I could eat a whole jar right now.


11:43pm:
How does one come up with a storyline like Harry Potter? I mean, seriously. I think there was a little acciendo creativity going on over there.

11:44pm:
The highlight of my night was going to be watching How I Met Your Mother for the first time at its regularly scheduled time since I finally finished the DVDs and got caught up. But there was a stupid college basketball game on tonight instead.

11:51pm:
I really need to clean my desk.

11:58pm:
Why are boys and computers so slow?

12:06pm:
Why am I so hungry? I think it’s bedtime.





3 thoughts on “What I’m Thinking Between 11:40pm and 12:06am on a Monday

  1. Brittany April 12, 2008 / 11:28 pm

    i don't know what i more humorous… your comments or sonia's?

    Here is my thought of the day as I slave over curriculum work in the library…

    “Am I allowed to opt out of teaching language arts in an elementary classroom? There is far too much required to teach in one day.”

    I say this because I am working on my language art charts and we have to teach SOO much. These have to be the most complicated of all the charts done. sigh… 3 weeks!

  2. Lady Liberty May 4, 2008 / 6:49 am

    I like how you mention computer AND boys as being slow 🙂

Leave a Reply

