Boys, take note…

As I headed to Subway for my usual turky sandwich on wheat, a guy inside who was eating lunch with a friend saw me wakling across the parking lot and actually got up from his seat to open the door for me. I’m not talking he just happened to be already standing by the door– he got up from the corner table just to open the door for a girl he didn’t even know.
That’s true manhood.

One thought on “Boys, take note…

  1. Brittany September 2, 2005 / 1:36 pm

    he probably thought you were some hot lifeguard or something … haha.

Leave a Reply

